At Long Last, Progress Stopped to Follow


Order Now!!! $20.00 US.


International Shipping included.


Pay via Paypal,


Click on any of the song titles to open the lyric sheet.

The song will begin playing.


1. Blue Screen of Death ( THC EMP part I. )

2. Forsaken, Forgotten for Nothing.

3. Burning the Candle at Both Ends.

4. Third Rail to the Third World ( THC EMP part II. )

5. Acapello Gold.

6. Vanity Might Protect.

7. Memorized Fairytales

8. Distention of Time ( THC EMP part III. )

9. Release of Tears.

Album info:

Release date: Feb. 28, 2011

Produced, engineered, and mixed by JCL

Recorded at Killarney Street Studios, Aurora, CO.

Band:  Jeff Ward, Derek Blake,

 John Lutzow and John Sellers

Artwork: Martin Schroeder

Guest Musicians: Kai Tubbesing, Anthony Plute,

Martin Schroeder, Trevor Helfer and as always your Mom.