Leviathan EP.



Click on any of the song titles to open the lyric sheet.

The song will begin playing.


1. Fear of Change.

2. Degenerating Paradise.

3. Two Roads to Nowhere.

4. Beast of Burden.

5. Leviathan.

Album info:

Release date: 1992

Produced by Jim Morris.

Mixed and Engineered by Jim Morris.

Recorded at Colorado Sound, Arvada, CO.

Mixed at Colorado Sound, Arvada, CO.

Band:  Tom Braden, James Escobedo, Ty Tammeus,

 John Lutzow, Ron Skeen.

Guests: Tom Capek, Keyboards.

Artwork: Leviathan